Client Favorites  Bike Tour Reviews (page 2)

  • Treasures of the Donegal Coast
    (5/5) emma June 7, 2016

    Amazing adventure!

    · Treasures of the Donegal Coast

    This was a great trip for 2 friends to take together! It was my first bike trip ever and I can't wait to go on another! The bikes were comfortable enough for me to ride without padded shorts and there was a lot of flexibility in extending or taking short cuts most days, to accommodate how we were feeling. It was great to feel active every day! Some of the hills were a challenge but we always made it. I commute to work on a bike in San Francisco but don't do any longer rides. The food was excellent and we had great luck with the weather. The trip was a great mix of beautiful scenery, small town charm, and history/culture. I highly recommend it!

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    0
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Ireland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Castles and Wines of Portugal
    (5/5) Isaac June 7, 2016

    excellent guided bike trip

    · Castles and Wines of Portugal

    I am participating bike trip almost 30 years and this was the best one .
    The service , very good guided tour explanations in every spot we visited .
    The food ,restaurants are great. Worth every penny.

    What was the date of your tour?
    21May ,2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    15
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Portugal
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Lake Constance Bike Path
    (4/5) Richard 69 June 8, 2016

    Gute fahren

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    Let me begin by saying that we had an amazing time. The lake is very scenic with many interesting stops along the way. The Hotel Halm in Konstanz was lovely and across the street from the train station. It also has one of the most amazing breakfasts we've ever had. We had to take a bus to the tour company where we picked up our bikes. The people there made sure that our bikes were adjusted perfectly and off we went. Passed through many interesting towns and villages along the way. For us Mainau Island was a real highlight of our journey. Although it was mentioned in our tour book, it should have been listed as a total must see. The hotels we stayed at were all very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the Park Hotel St. Leonard. However we had to ride up an absolutely soul crushing hill to get there. The hotel at the marina seemed a little out of place near a working boatyard in the middle of nowhere. However we took a short walk and found an absolutely lovely restaurant and had a spectacular meal. In Bregenz we rode the cable car up the mountain for amazing view and a fantastic lunch. One thing that would have been helpful, that we've had on other tours, would be recommendations for restaurants that feature local foods. Overall this was a great trip and we were very glad we did it, but it didn't rate quite as high as the other tours we've taken along the Danube and the Mosul.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 26 - May 31
    How many tours have you completed?
    3
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 4/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
  • Lake Constance Bike Path
    (3/5) Ginny50 June 8, 2016

    A Challenging and Rainy Ride

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    This was a good tour and we enjoyed the adventure, but I can honestly say I would not recommend it to a beginner. Many of the reviews said this was a good ride for beginners. My husband and I started riding 2 years ago so we are slow but steady riders. We rode the Danube path (Passau to Vienna) last year with no problems so this one sounded like a good tour for us.
    We booked this ride based on the level 2 status and the few reviews we saw. In my opinion it is more of a level 3-4. The gently rolling hills were very steep on the first 2 days. It would have been easier with an e-bike but for beginners it was almost impossible with a regular bike. Most of the time the paths were paved but several sections were packed “gravel.” These paths were well maintained and easy, but often a bumpy ride. The biggest problem was these paths were not much more than 2 feet wide so if you are a slow rider you tend to collect 30 faster bikers behind you with no way to pass.
    The Lake Constance cycle route is one of the most popular bicycle routes in Europe.
    This just about sums it up - the most popular path in Europe. It was over-crowed almost to the point of being dangerous in many sections. We wondered about the high level of bike traffic during the month of May, until we were enlightened that we were enjoying “Pentecost Holidays” with the throngs of locals.
    The bikes provided by the company were wonderful. I highly recommend this tour company/bike shop and crew. My husband was not happy with his first bike and they quickly swapped it out with no question.
    When we received our tour documents we noticed one day stated that the ride was 35miles/55km. Most of those miles were on a shared road with cars - Not a dedicated bike path. Cars whizzing past you on a busy road is not fun for us. That day our bikes took a train ride! FYI - When I asked one of the tour guides if many people ditched this ride mid-way he did say that quite a few riders just gave up. I can see why!
    Each hotel was fabulous. The rooms were lovely and the food excellent.
    We really did enjoy this trip and we pushed ourselves more than we ever thought we could. We had 2 good days of seeing the lake and views, but missed seeing the beautiful scenery because of the incessant rain and many detours. Better rain gear will be on our wish list before we ride again. It was a challenge that we were proud to complete.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May, 2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    3
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Much harder
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 3/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 3/5 Route selection
  • Wine & Bike Hungary’s Balaton Uplands
    (5/5) NancyR June 11, 2016

    Fantastic trip with great biking and wine

    · Wine & Bike in Hungary’s Balaton Uplands

    This was a great way to explore Lake Balaton. Our guides were knowledgable, caring, and flexible. The biking was safe, the wine tours fun, the food and hotels beyond expectations. Learnt lots about the region and the history of Hungary.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 25-June 1/16
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Hungary
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Amsterdam to Bruges
    (3/5) doedoe June 12, 2016

    Know what you are getting.

    · · Amsterdam – Bruges by Bike and Boat – Princesse Royal

    Mostly older folks (50 and up). Nice and comfortable ship. Not luxury. Small but adequate room, like any cruise room. Towels were rough/worn. Put out daily the following in the am scrambled eggs, bacon, bread, condiments, lunch meat to make your own lunch (tomatoes and cucumbers), fruit, greek yogert, cereal, coffee , tea, 1 bottle of water. Dinner food was excellent, no choices, given plates of food at dinner (including appetizer and desert), no seconds but it was adequate, nobody complained. Tea/coffee before dinner 4pm to 5pm and at breakfast but none after dinner like Americans usually do, but you could buy some at the bar. We took this cruise because they advertised that you would be given maps and directions if you wanted to do the route yourself rather than go with the guide. The guide discouraged this and said if you got lost the ship would leave without you if you were late. The directions were really not adequate to do it yourself. He was a bit rude at times throughout the trip. Consequently the pace was fast without time for pictures, seeing the sites, enjoying the scenery. Just a fast paced ride through beautiful scenery with occasional brief predetermined stops. The routes were very scenic but can't say I fully enjoyed them. Stressful to worry about losing the group if you stopped to take off your coat or take a picture. Rest of crew was very nice but very overworked. Not bad for the price but not what we were looking for and they should advertise more truthfully. Would not have done it if we had known. Also $50 extra for gluten free but not much extra was provided (just gluten free bread and I had to ask for it most days). Bring your own bread and save $50.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    No
    Countries included in this tour?
    Belgium, Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 2/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Wine & Bike Hungary’s Balaton Uplands
    (5/5) Agnes June 14, 2016

    Best girls biking trip to date!!!

    · Wine & Bike in Hungary’s Balaton Uplands

    This bike tour far exceeded our expectations. Our guides Gabor, Kornel and Akos were amazing. They treated us like royalty, the food was delicious, the wine tasting was great and the cycling was awesome. Hungary is a beautiful country and Gabor taught us so much about it's history. It is so nice to have all your meals and wine included. We had so much fun that is was very hard to say goodbye on our last day. I have done cycling tours in many countries and this is by far the best. Keep up the good work Gabor, don't change a thing!!! I highly recommend this tour to everyone!!!

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 25, 2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    10
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Hungary
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Danube Four Countries
    (4/5) debo June 17, 2016

    Fun trip

    · · Danube Delights: Biking through Four Countries

    All in all, a great trip. Some communication issues between cruise director and guides and cyclists. Cruise director clearly overwhelmed and attimes, Difficult To Follow. Bike was very comfortable and routes, interesting and scenic. Having trouble adding photos.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 22-29
    How many tours have you completed?
    many, but not lately
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 3/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Lake Constance Bike Path
    (5/5) jaesc June 19, 2016

    Lake Constance Bike Tour

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    Truly enjoyed the experience! Completed 33 500 mile rides in the USA and the Lake Constance tour was the best! Hotels better than expected and rental equipment excellent, highly recommended.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 01 - 07
    How many tours have you completed?
    33
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) ukidocny June 20, 2016

    Perfectly organized.

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    Great trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All perfectly organized by local tour company; German of course. Hotels were all centrally located but I would have preferred higher tier hotel options. Perfect for ALL different types of cyclists. I would STRONGLY recommend this tour; easy, beautiful and varied landscape, innumerous food options, multiple detour options to extend your daily mileage etc.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 5, 2016 start date
    How many tours have you completed?
    2
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with young kids, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 3/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Amsterdam to Bruges
    (5/5) Sharlene June 22, 2016
    · · Amsterdam – Bruges by Bike and Boat – Princesse Royal

    What was the date of your tour?
    June4-11
    How many tours have you completed?
    0
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Belgium, Holland
    • 4/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 2/5 Tour documents
    • 3/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Cycling Spain’s Land of the Conquistadors
    (5/5) Big Wave Dave June 24, 2016

    A Beautiful Ride With Great Accommodations

    · Cycling Spain’s Land of the Conquistadors

    This was our tenth self-directed tours with BikeTours.com and was one of the best. The seven of us - three quite fit mid-sixties and four thirty-somethings - had a fun time exploring the very pretty countryside and ancient towns. The Paradors were spectacular - the best accommodations we've had on a trip. The rides were challenging with a good bit of ups and downs. The bikes were relatively new and in good shape. As usually happens, we had a couple of mechanical challenges, but the support team was excellent and made the issues into an adventure rather than a detriment.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    11
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Spain
    • 5/5 Value
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Provence by Bike and Boat
    (5/5) DarTer56 June 26, 2016

    Exceeded many of our expectations

    · · Provence by Bike and Boat

    When we first booked this trip we could not find any actual traveller reviews on the Bike Tours website so we were unsure of what to expect. However, from the very start we were made to feel comfortable and the staff of the tour company were amazing. A special shout out to the Soleo crew. Our tour guide was very familiar with the area and always looked out for the comfort and safety of the cyclists. There was quite a difference in the ages and abilities of the cyclists, but he took care to meet the overall needs of the group.The bikes were in every good condition, well maintained and comfortable to ride. The accommodations were comfortable and we never had a problem going to sleep at the end of the day! This type of travel is a great way to experience the country and to meet new people. This is the type of vacation we would definitely do again.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 4-11/16
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France
    • Pont du Gard (photo by DarTer56)
    • Lounge area on boat (photo by DarTer56)
    • Dining area on boat (photo by DarTer56)
    • Sur la pont D'Avignon! (photo by DarTer56)
    • Relaxing after a long day! (photo by DarTer56)
    • Resting (and learning!) along the way (photo by DarTer56)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 4/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Split to Dubrovnik
    (5/5) Donnan Party June 30, 2016

    Amazing Trip With Lots of Hills

    · Split to Dubrovnik: The Islands and Coastline of Croatia

    Our Croatian adventure exceeded all expectations! The routes were very scenic, the locals were so friendly, and the food was delicious and totally fresh! We've done several bike trips in Europe, and this was definitely one of our favorites.

    We paid a little more for the hotels and were very pleased with the accommodations. The breakfasts were very generous, and the rooms were spacious and clean. Hotel staff was great at all locations, too. There were two nights at each hotel, which was nice, since we weren't constantly packing and unpacking.

    Our booking experience was great. There were 8 in our party, with all different itineraries, and everyone signed up at different times, which created hotel booking challenges. Brittany was so patient and answered all of our emails promptly. Most of us needed to add nights onto the basic package, and Brittany took care of that for us, too.

    I can't say enough good things about the local tour company. We were self-guided, but when we ran into a little trouble on our first day (someone in our group fell off the bike), the local company was incredibly responsive and there when we needed them. There was constant communication throughout the trip, and they made sure everything went smoothly. Our luggage was transferred without incident and was always waiting for us in our room at the end of our travel days.

    The directions on the route sheets were easy to follow, and with odometers on all the bikes, we never really got lost (which is a first for us). Having a choice of rides on most days, and the details on restaurants and points of interest in each of the towns we passed through made the rides even more enjoyable. The bikes were comfortable and everything we needed was supplied: tire repair kits, spare tubes, pumps, locks, etc. The collapsible panniers were awesome and transported wine very nicely!

    The only negative thing I could say about the trip is that we were on main roads more than I would have liked. On previous trips to Italy and France, there were more back road options. But there wasn't a whole lot of traffic, and the cars generally gave us a comfortable amount of space when passing. The ride was definitely hillier and more difficult than we expected from a difficulty rating of 3, but the uphills weren't too steep and they were definitely worth it for the views!

    What was the date of your tour?
    6/11/2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    6
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Croatia
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Loire a Velo
    (5/5) Jonathan M July 1, 2016

    Amazing ride along the Loire!

    · Loire a Velo: Orleans to the Atlantic

    We loved the tour. It is relatively easy riding along very well marked trails, so the navigating is much simplified. The route follows dedicated bikepaths or very sleepy country roads with few cars. The French countryside is beautiful, and there are many interesting places to stop. Friendly people and delicious food, too.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    6
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Three Lakes Tour
    (5/5) JJHNL July 1, 2016

    Great trip

    · Three Lakes Tour: From Geneva to Annecy

    Best tour ever. Great scenery and great tour company.

    What was the date of your tour?
    june
    How many tours have you completed?
    10
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Danube Four Countries
    (5/5) lisalisa July 3, 2016

    New favorite way to travel

    · · Danube Delights: Biking through Four Countries

    Loved the trip - The boat was very nice and provided constantly changing scenery without having to pack up and move every day. The bikes were perfect for the situation and well maintained. We enjoyed the bike days much more than the two city days - a great way to sightsee, especially when the temps got hot. Also really appreciated that nearly all of the bike riding was on dedicated trails.

    What was the date of your tour?
    6/19/2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    this is the first
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia
    • 5/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Mosel and Saar
    (5/5) RonC July 3, 2016

    Beautiful Country, Food and Wine Outstanding

    · · Mosel & Saar by Bike & Boat

    Easy ride along bike paths. Time to view castles, churches, and vineyards along the way. Met interesting fellow travelers from Australia and New Zealand. Saarburg was a great place to explore before the tour.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 18-25
    How many tours have you completed?
    Three
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Germany
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 3/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Split to Dubrovnik
    (5/5) none July 10, 2016

    Best Possible organization!

    · Split to Dubrovnik: The Islands and Coastline of Croatia

    Aside from the beautiful scenery of Croatia, Tomislav and the folks at Meridien Ten travel provided really outstanding material for our self-guided tours. The route sheets were easy to follow and much clearer than I have seen on other tours, and all the arrangements were faultless. Also, our group had some complications during the first day, and Tomislav went out of his way to help us out. This involved some extra driving on his part and when I attempted to at least pay for the gasoline, and he refused. Really fabulous folks - I definitely recommend traveling with them in Croatia. The only thing I would change was the selection of the hotel Lacroma in Dubrovnik - for me this hotel was too large and crowded. The front desk was overwhelmed with tour groups and could not keep things straight.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 10, 2016
    How many tours have you completed?
    3
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Croatia
    • 3/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 3/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection