Client Favorites  Bike Tour Reviews

  • Three Lakes Tour
    (4/5) Brooke Bushman 2 days ago

    A fun trip

    · Three Lakes Tour: From Geneva to Annecy

    We enjoyed this trip but it was not our favorite tour we’ve done. We had a few minor issues with the e-bikes and in general did not like them as well as e-bikes we’ve had before. We messaged the operator about one of the issues while there and never got a reply. We paid for upgraded hotels and overall were pretty disappointed with the quality of them. We especially did not like the hotel in Saint Helene. The countryside was beautiful and it was a great route.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    2
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France, Switzerland
    • 3/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 3/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 3/5 Hotels or boat
    • 4/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 2/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
  • Loire a Velo
    (5/5) Mylen Huggins 3 days ago

    Great family bike trip

    · Loire a Velo: Orleans to the Atlantic

    Our trip was from Orleans to Tours, 4 total days of great biking, seeing the country side and visiting small villages. Biketours made it easy for us to navigate our route, sights and hotels. Having great information about the trip prior to our arrival and at our arrival was very organized. It was worth it to get the castle tour and dinner package. We would use Biketours again.

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 9-14
    How many tours have you completed?
    0
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 3/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Algarve Coastal Route
    (5/5) Llewellyn Fernandes 2 weeks ago

    Fabulous Trip

    · Algarve Coastal Route

    One of the best cycling trips we've done! The weather as perfect, the route was great, the bikes were very good for the varied terrain and the hotels were lovely.

    Perfect time of year to go... end May, early June. Warmed up quickly in the mornings, so we headed out early as the afternoons would be much hotter to cycle. Arrived at hotels around noon and enjoyed the hotels and towns were would stay at.

    Only a couple of challenging hills (walked a bit), but that was just fine as we were there to enjoy our time....it was not a race. We relied heavily on the GPS as there were lots of twists and turns, and the written instructions were only so accurate. As other reviews mentioned, it did take us down a couple of one way streets the wrong way. Overall not many pure bike paths, but lots of quiet roads and highways with broad shoulders so felt very safe and comfortable. The route sometimes followed a posted EU bike route or the blue line on the road, but this tour doesn't always follow them, so always check GPS for this tour.

    Leaving the hotel early like 8 or 8:30 meant not much traffic in the towns at that time. Always stopped for a refreshment along the way...lots of cafes, beaches, etc. Just need to plan ahead so you don't arrive at the hotel too early. Lots of dirt/gravel/cobblestone roads so a good workout on the arms. Make sure you have lots of water as it gets dusty and dry. There was never a long stretch of the same terrain. Each day the views were spectacular!

    We brought a change of clothes/bathing suit in our panier bags, since we knew we would arrive at the hotel before our rooms were ready. Most hotels were resort hotels with spas, pools, restaurants. Very, very nice hotels. And located by the beach and/or close to everything you need. The hotels were very accommodating when we would arrive. We just stored out bikes, changed, left our panier bags with reception and went by the pool to cool off and have some refreshments and relax. Some would call us when our rooms were ready and luggage had arrived.

    The bikes were really good, built for the varied terrain. Not heavy. Many gears...and needed. And we were given lots of repair equipment ... that we NEVER had to use!!!! (we were three so only took a few things with us...the rest we kept in our luggage)

    The towns we stayed in were all different and lovely in their own way. There were always well-reviewed restaurants to go to, and easy to make reservations online. Most restaurants only opened at 7pm for dinner, which suited us fine, as they would get busy later. It was easy to get a reservation, time for a pre-dinner drink somewhere, they weren't crowded, allowed us to enjoy the rest of the evening and then up early for the next day.

    This was my sixth cycling tour, and it was the best so far. All aspects from weather, cycling route, hotels, restaurants and towns, were all just fabulous!  SHOW MORE 

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    6
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Portugal
    • BikeTours.com staff reply from Jan June 8, 2024

      Thanks for the fantastic review, Llewellyn. I have done many of the tours we sell but not this one...yet anyway. Appreciate the business and hope you have a great summer.

    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Split to Dubrovnik
    (5/5) John H 2 weeks ago

    Fantastic blend of bike, boat and beautiful scenery

    · Split to Dubrovnik: The Islands and Coastline of Croatia

    Croatia really exceeded our expectations. The scenery, food and wine was great and the hotels on this tour were very nice. (We chose the upgraded options on our tour). Seeing the islands on a bike was the way to go. Also worth noting, we cut out a day on our itinerary due to time constraints and the team was very accommodating.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    2
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Croatia
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Castles and Wines of Portugal
    (5/5) Deb S 2 weeks ago

    Great way to see the real Portugal

    · Castles and Wines of Portugal

    This was a wonderful trip. We rented hybrid bikes and they were of great quality-only suggestion is it would have been nice to have a second water bottle holder for the hot days. There was a rear rack with pannier to hold a modest amount of stuff-pretty much what you need for the day (having your luggage transferred of course. The route was so picturesque. We averaged over 40km a day with 2 days close to 60km. Two days were hilly. You need to be in reasonable shape to do this tour-not expert but a regular exerciser. It was well planned out. The accommodations were very lovely-old convents, farm, small inn-really got the feel of Portugal. All of the breakfasts were very good and fueled us for the day ahead. I would highly recommend this tour.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    5
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Portugal
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Prague to Vienna
    (3/5) Linda Farnworth 3 weeks ago

    Not impressed with Ave

    · Prague to Vienna via Cesky Krumlov

    The bikes were not good. One day the range of ebike battery barely made it, my chain came off twice, seat kept slipping down, other equipment not great, and worst of all the seats were TERRIBLE.
    The ride was nice though with good scenery and a challenging ride.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 18, 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    4
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Do you recommend this tour?
    No
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Czech Republic
    • 3/5 Value
    • 2/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 4/5 Scenery
    • 1/5 Ease of navigation
    • 1/5 Tour documents
    • 2/5 Local tour company services
    • 2/5 Route selection
  • Lake Constance Bike Path
    (5/5) Joanne Hamilton 3 weeks ago

    An Amazing Experience

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    We did the self-guided tour around Lake Konstanz. It was a wonderful trip. Right from the moment we got to Constance, we were impressed the attention to the details that made our trip very enjoyable. Tour operator was such a great bike rental company. They also had a very impressive book with maps and hotels that was detailed just for us. So it had all the updated info on our trip. We loved our bikes. They ran very smoothly. They were quite heavy..... and the only time that was a challenge was a couple of times when we stopped to walk our bikes up a hill. We rode through two days of rain and the paniers and map pouches stayed dry. The hotels were so, so nice. We stayed in 5 different hotels and 4 out of the 5 were, for us.... 5 star! The breakfast at each hotel was complimentary and all very tasty, extensive buffets, so we could fuel up for the day ahead. We found so many cute places to stop along the way for snacks and drinks and little breaks.
    The one thing I would encourage bikers to do, is to figure out your GPS/data service for the road. There were a few times we lost the trail and our GPS's failed us because our data wasn't working. Gratefully people like to help out and we found some people who spoke English. By the third day we really had the GPS thing figured out. I will say that the company did give us EXCELLENT maps! So that too helped us find our way.
    We had three days of sun, two days of rain, and one day of threatening rain (but did not rain). It was all great! We really felt like it was all part of the adventure. We cycled 30-60 km a day. Gratefully, the one day we were SOAKED and all our clothes and shoes were soaked, our hotel had radiators that worked and a towel warmer so we were able to dry out clothes. Another hotel had a towel dryer and radiator that did not work, so we would have really been challenged to dry out. All in all it was a great trip and we totally plan on using BikeTours.com again!

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 19-24, 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) LINDA LYNCH 4 weeks ago

    Stunning Lake, country and villages

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    Our first bike tour introduced many picturesque villages, as well as kind hotel staff. The hotels were nicely spaced along Lake Constanze with great breakfasts each morning. First moment, I recognized the absolute quiet of our peaceful settings. The villages and country were not just charming, they were calming and quiet. Day 4 we switched to Ebikes, as they allowed us to visit more of the Historic and UNESCO sites along the route and facilitating the hills. Suggest better cell phone research, as our "just change to new sim card" did not go to plan. It is 3 different countries, so 3 sim cards by the number of phones... Alte Post in Constanze front desk manager was amazing in her ability to answer our many questions, as well as Nadia at the bike company.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • Meersburg, wish more time here! (photo by LINDA LYNCH)
    • View from Birnau Abby Church (photo by LINDA LYNCH)
    • View from Cable car (photo by LINDA LYNCH)
    • Stein am Rhein, ferry ride to Rhein Falls (photo by LINDA LYNCH)
    • Lake Constanze Day 1 (photo by LINDA LYNCH)
    • Alte Post morning (photo by LINDA LYNCH)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Explore iconic London's top sightseeing destinations
    (5/5) Patricia Doody 4 weeks ago

    Love our cycle through London!

    · Original London Bike Tour

    Our guide Nani was fantastic! So knowledgeable, so funny. Was so enjoyable even in the rain! Saw more sights than we thought we would and enjoyed every minute of it! He is the best guide ever!
    Rode on many good bike paths and lanes so felt very safe!
    Thank you Nani!!

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 21,24
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Innsbruck to Salzburg
    (4/5) Brenda Teal 4 weeks ago

    Enjoyable trip in most ways...

    · Innsbruck to Salzburg: Through the Alps Along River Cycle Trails

    First, the positives...
    The scenery, hotels provided, local emergency/tour representatives and bikes were exceptional. There were interesting and beautiful sights in every town and along the way. The bike shop where we received rental bikes, helmets, etc. was knowledgeable, friendly and Chris in Innsbruck was great to work with and talk to, and he provided great insights toward upcoming routes.
    There was useful information about available alternate routes/modes of travel, as well as the scenery we could experience, and the details of our stays at each local inn were seamless, for the most part. I cannot say enough about the friendliness and helpfulness of hotel staff, without exception. The local representative and the transfer drivers were also easy to communicate with, and helpful in every area we needed.
    I felt the info given regarding sightseeing was not as detailed or inclusive of all sights, as the last time we worked with BikeTours.
    Regarding directions and mapping, the GPS we rented from BT was useless, and we stopped using or even charging it after a couple of days....the routes didn't seem to match those on the map given, and even when we were clearly on the cycle path designated, it constantly said to make a u-turn or offroute; 60 euros we should have kept for other things. The map directions were often unclear, especially entering and leaving cities, and since the GPS wasn't working, we had to constantly stop to take the map out as there was no place to clip it to the bike handlebar. The alternate routes on the Lofer travel day were confusing as well.
    Despite these issues, we would have probably used BT again, except for the unexpected hotel expenses after we arrived in Austria. We asked for a final invoice, before booking, to make sure of costs in planning this trip, and was sent one which listed a "total" of all charges and a list of all services covered under our quoted tour cost, including specific hotel stays, with no mention of added costs to be paid when we arrived at each hotel. When we arrived in Innsbruck, the hotel informed us we still owed city taxes (this was the case in almost every town/hotel booked). Though the amounts were not big, the attitude we got from the tour when we called to check was off-putting ("that fact was included in the general description of the tour on the internet," and "a company does not have to put every little detail in an invoice.").
    We suggest that BT put an * next to each hotel stay on their invoice/quotes, and then include in small print at the bottom " *some hotels may charge a city tax at checkout, usually from 2-8 euros per night, which is not covered by BikeTours." This is a detail that can be corrected easily, and sure would help travelers budget appropriately as well.
    One thing is for sure, however you plan for it, go to Austria and experience the marvelous places on this river tour (we added extra time in Salzburg and Vienna)....you won't regret it.  SHOW MORE 

    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria
    • The Austrian mountains... (photo by Brenda Teal)
    •  (photo by Brenda Teal)
    • Lake at Zell am See... (photo by Brenda Teal)
    •  (photo by Brenda Teal)
  • Split to Dubrovnik
    (5/5) Kenneth Gresham 4 weeks ago

    Beautiful trip

    · Split to Dubrovnik: The Islands and Coastline of Croatia

    Croatia is absolutely beautiful, and what better way to explore by bike. Our guide was fully prepared, and gave us a history of the areas we were going to ride. The only hiccup we had was finding the first ferry to board, but we asked the locals and they pointed us in the right direction. Beautiful trip; I specifically loved Hvar Town. The hotel we stayed in was incredible and the view of the sea from our room was stunning.

    Countries included in this tour?
    Croatia
    •  (photo by Kenneth Gresham)
    •  (photo by Kenneth Gresham)
  • (5/5) LINDA LYNCH 4 weeks ago

    Surpassed all expectations

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    Though we "trained" for this trip, (this trip is rolling hills and a relatively level course), there are several long ride days. And in truth, we are more tourists than competitive bikers, so wanted to sightsee the villages, which are rich in history and architecture. So, we connected with Caroline and Natasha at the BikeTours bike partner and were very fortunate to switch to ebikes midway. Truly suggest this option to begin with, as it made the journey more pleasant and our time well spent learning about UNESCO sites, ancient Churches and the area surrounding Lake Constanze. Simply, all the hotels were superior, they provided peaceful settings, clean accommodations and tremendous breakfasts, though Alte Post front desk and breakfast staff and St. Leonard Park Hotel were true overachievers. The Hotel front desk staff in all were great and answered our many questions. At present, we are reading about and studying countries for our next trip with Bike Tours!

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Split to Dubrovnik
    (5/5) Joshua Gordon 4 weeks ago

    Beautiful trip, friendly tour company.

    · Split to Dubrovnik: The Islands and Coastline of Croatia

    Such a beautiful and well-organized trip. The provider met us at our hotel, gave us an extensive overview, fitted us to our bikes, and sent us on our way. He was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and really took his time making sure we had all the information we needed. The bikes were in excellent condition, and included helmets, repair kits, pumps, and small rack-top bike bags. The routes were all on RideWithGPS and had excellent details, including sites of interest and restaurant recommendations. There were no serious glitches and the provider was very quick to respond to my questions via text along the way. A few pointers: first, though the distances are short, there are a number of significant hills. We did fine on our regular bikes but if you are unsure whether to get an eBike, consider those hills. Second, the boat transfer includes a private speedboat -- our ride was very bumpy because of the wind, not for the faint of heart. The hotels were wonderful and the food, wine, olive oil, and sightseeing were fantastic!!

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    4
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Croatia
    •  (photo by Joshua Gordon)
    •  (photo by Joshua Gordon)
    •  (photo by Joshua Gordon)
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Explore iconic London's top sightseeing destinations
    (5/5) Patricia Doody 1 month ago

    Love our cycle through London!

    · Original London Bike Tour

    Our guide Nani was fantastic! So knowledgeable, so funny. Was so enjoyable even in the rain! Saw more sights than we thought we would and enjoyed every minute of it! He is the best guide ever!
    Rode on many good bike paths and lanes so felt very safe!
    Thank you Nani!!

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 21,24
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Danube Four Countries
    (5/5) Frances Clemo 1 month ago

    Wonderful trip

    · · Danube Delights: Biking through Four Countries

    What a wonderful way to experience sites of the Danube. The staff and cruise director (Leslie) of Vivienne were great and very helpful. Our tour guide (Barbara) did a great job and took care of us so well.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 05, 2024
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • (5/5) Sarah D 1 month ago

    Such a gorgeous and fun trip!

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    I just completed a bike tour around Lake Constance in May 2024. I took my mom for her 70th birthday. We rode e-bikes which made for an easy and fun trip. We lucked out with weather and we so impressed with the beauty that you ride through. The people that book this do an amazing job of setting you up for success. I will say that you need to pay attention to the signs because it can get confusing at certain locations and we once went a few miles out of the way, which fortunately was no big deal since we were on e-bikes. You cannot rely on gps, you have to read the bike signs and use the map provided and don’t be afraid to ask for directions/help. The hotels they booked were great, except one, avoid the Hotel Mozart in Rorschach if you can. Overall, I’m super happy with this trip and will likely book more trips with BikeTours.com in the future.

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    5
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • E-bikes & Lake Constance (photo by Sarah D)
    • Example of the book with maps & directions they provide (photo by Sarah D)
    • Part of the bike path (photo by Sarah D)
    • Bike trail signs to follow (photo by Sarah D)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Split to Dubrovnik
    (5/5) Kenneth Gresham 1 month ago

    Beautiful Croatia

    · Split to Dubrovnik: The Islands and Coastline of Croatia

    The bike tour company is first class. Toni’s group is very organized and responses quickly to any request or question. The hotels that we stayed in were 4 star as promised and beautiful. My wife and I highly recommend this tour.

    Countries included in this tour?
    Croatia
  • Danube Bike Path
    (5/5) Ian Bailie 1 month ago

    A great ride along the Danube

    · Danube Bike Path 8 Nights (Upscale Lodging)

    The bike tour was very well organised. The bike collection was easy and the information provided was comprehensive and easily followed. The app directing us on the route made for easy riding. The upscale hotels were mostly great. It was a great experience to ride the Danube to Vienna. Thoroughly recommended.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 2024
    How many tours have you completed?
    2
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany
    • 4/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Loire a Velo
    (5/5) Adrian Gnyra 1 month ago

    Fabulous experience

    · Loire a Velo: Orleans to the Atlantic

    The trip allowed us to connect with the French culture … all the hotels and meals exceeded our expectations

    Countries included in this tour?
    France