Tulip Tours Reviews

  • Holland’s Super Tulip Tour
    (4/5) Frank Vaughan 3 weeks ago

    Very nice trip

    · · Holland’s Super Tulip Tour

    We had a great time on the trip. Small boat with not a lot of people, and the guide was very good. We got to see some amazing places and he even took us on some side trips. The riding was easy just as described, and after each ride the guide offered an optional walking tour of the area. We feel we really saw Holland! Our only complaint is the boarding instructions had us going to the wrong dock. Give yourselves plenty of extra time to board!

    What was the date of your tour?
    March 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    4
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens, Families with young kids
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 2/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • (5/5) Vikki Canfield 4 months ago

    A fun tour

    · · Holland’s Southern Relax Tulip Tour

    This was a perfect tour to see Holland in spring with bicycling at a relaxed pace.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    4
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • (5/5) Vikki Canfield 4 months ago

    A fun tour

    · · Holland’s Southern Relax Tulip Tour

    This was a perfect tour to see Holland in spring with bicycling at a relaxed pace.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    4
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Holland’s Southern Relax Tulip Tour
    (4/5) Arthur Eddy 4 months ago

    Very interesting and pleasant trip

    · · Holland’s Southern Relax Tulip Tour

    Great trails, very neat clean and competent country.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    four
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 3/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Holland’s Super Tulip Tour
    (5/5) MarcieB 6 months ago

    Tulips, Windmills, Canals and Camaraderie!

    · · Holland’s Super Tulip Tour

    The Super Tulip Tour (Barge: Zwaan @ 14 passengers and 4 crew) was truly a delight from beginning to end. Our group of 8 Americans, 2 Canadians, 2 Norwegians and 2 French enjoyed polder pedaling, canal crossings and windmill wonders while taking in the tulip fields/gardens. The meals were served family style and were amazing! The rooms were well equipped with wifi, hair dryers, etc. and the crew was eager to please.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 30 - May 7, 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    More than seven!
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Much easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • Our happy peddlers are ready to disembark! (photo by MarcieB)
    • Early May tulips were still blooming! (photo by MarcieB)
    • We called ourselves "Team Yellow Jackets" . . . (photo by MarcieB)
    • Lunch on the beach at Egmond am Meer (photo by MarcieB)
    • The Zwaan featured its namesake "Swan" in the dining room for all to enjoy. (photo by MarcieB)
    • The magic of the Keukenhof Gardens, Lisse, Netherlands... (photo by MarcieB)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • (5/5) Julane July 28, 2019

    Holland is better by bike!

    · Best of Holland North: Dutch Villages, Landscapes, and the Keukenhof

    We combined this tour with the Best of Holland South tour (Canals, Windmills, and Historic Towns), starting in Utrecht and ending in Amersfoort, The owners of Tulip Cycling, Peter Vos and Liesbeth van Vulpen, did a fabulous job arranging charming and centrally located accommodations and providing excellent bikes with spot-on GPS routing. These two tours offered everything (and more) that you expect to see in Holland: windmills, tulips, quaint towns, history, art, architecture. We recommend doing these tours in April when tulip, daffodil and hyacinth fields are at their peak and the Keukenhof is open.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April, 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    20+
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • Kinderdijk (photo by Julane)
    • Gouda (photo by Julane)
    • Keukenhof (photo by Julane)
    • Tulip, daffodil and hyacinth fields (photo by Julane)
    • Marken (photo by Julane)
    • Amersfoort (photo by Julane)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) Julane July 28, 2019

    Holland is better by bike!

    · Best of Holland South: Canals, Windmills, and Historic Towns

    We combined this tour with the Best of Holland North tour (Dutch Villages, Landscapes, and the Keukenhof), starting in Utrecht and ending in Amersfoort. The owners of Tulip Cycling, Peter Vos and Liesbeth van Vulpen, did a fabulous job arranging charming and centrally located accommodations and providing excellent bikes with spot-on GPS routing. These two tours offered everything (and more) of what you expect to see in Holland: windmills, tulips, quaint towns, history, art, architecture. We recommend doing these tours in April when tulip, daffodil and hyacinth fields are in peak bloom and the Keukenhof is open.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April, 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    20+
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • Kinderdijk (photo by Julane)
    • Gouda (photo by Julane)
    • Keukenhof (photo by Julane)
    • Tulip, hyacinth and daffodil fields (photo by Julane)
    • Marken (photo by Julane)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Amsterdam and the Sea
    (5/5) Dewey July 5, 2019

    One of the most memorable vacations ever

    · · Amsterdam and the Sea by Bike and Boat

    This was a marvelous tour of Holland for an entire family: Grandparents through grandchildren - youngest age 12. Every one was ecstatic about the tour. Our guide outstanding, countryside beautiful, accommodations first rate and, best of all, the food was a treasure.

    What was the date of your tour?
    15 June - 22 June
    How many tours have you completed?
    three
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Much easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with young kids, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 1/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Best of Holland South
    (4/5) Megan15 July 4, 2019

    Fantastic Experience

    · Best of Holland South: Canals, Windmills, and Historic Towns

    We wanted to experience The Netherlands without the hustle and bustle of big cities, transport hassles, and finding hotels. For the four days of riding we followed our GPS map and rode through farming areas, alongside canals, and into beautiful historic towns where the courier had already delivered our bags to lovely small hotels. We did find some days a bit hard riding due to the 'Dutch headwind' and if we were to do another tour we would look for less kilometres per day to give us time to explore the towns along the way, and at the destination town and find coffee spots!. E-Bikes might have made this easier.

    What was the date of your tour?
    17-21 July 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    None
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 4/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 4/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 3/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) Vova June 27, 2019
    · Best of Holland South: Canals, Windmills, and Historic Towns

    What was the date of your tour?
    June 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    2
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) ManOnThreeWheels June 7, 2019

    Excellent Tour and Very Good Service

    · Best of Holland North: Dutch Villages, Landscapes, and the Keukenhof

    Bike Tours personnel provided prompt and courteous service from the start to the conclusion of the tour selection and booking.

    Recommend

    What was the date of your tour?
    May 19 to 23
    How many tours have you completed?
    Many
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    No
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) Deb1505 May 16, 2019

    Bucket list tour

    · · Holland’s Southern Relax Tulip Tour

    A delightful way to experience the Netherlands and see beautiful flowers along the way. We learned some of the history, architecture, and customs of the Dutch and enjoyed meeting the people. We visited a windmill that has been steadily making paper since the 17th century! Our barge crew was terrific! Great food and friendly conversations. The bikes were in great condition and had been carefully fitted to our measurements before we arrived so we could get right to the riding.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 27- May 4, 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    This was my first
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • Photo 1 (photo by Deb1505)
    • Photo 2 (photo by Deb1505)
    • Rotterdam (photo by Deb1505)
    • Sunset on the canal (photo by Deb1505)
    • Photo 5 (photo by Deb1505)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Holland’s Super Tulip Tour
    (4/5) Jfletc3233 May 16, 2019

    The tulips were beautiful

    · · Holland’s Super Tulip Tour

    Overall the tour was very good. The ship’s crew was excellent and the food was wonderful. We were able to see a lot of tulips even though the tulips bloomed early this year. The tulips at Keukenhof were fabulous and not to be missed. I wish we could have had more time there. We saw lots of windmills and also happened upon a miller setting up his mill for operation it was fascinating. We learned about the creation of polders from sea and spend a fair amount of time on the polders. The scenery was really beautiful. On the negative side, we had to do a lot of riding in congested areas that weren’t especially interesting or historic. I wasn’t expecting this. Some of that may have been because a canal was closed and the boat couldn’t meet us where it was supposed to. Additionally, we had two guides during our tour one who started off with us for 2 days and another for the rest of the tour. Neither of them taught the inexperienced riders in our group how to ride as a group, communicate with each other about hazards coming up or when the group was slowing or stopping. As a result several people fell during the ride. Some of the riders on the tour explained those things to the newer riders and after that people rode better as a group.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 27, 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    Many on our own.
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • Tulips in the fields (photo by Jfletc3233)
    • Windmill (photo by Jfletc3233)
    • Beautiful tulips st Keukenhof (photo by Jfletc3233)
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
    • 3/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Best of Holland North
    (5/5) Jan53 May 6, 2019

    Biking through North Holland

    · Best of Holland North: Dutch Villages, Landscapes, and the Keukenhof

    This trip exceeded my expectations! Since most people own and ride bikes, the bike paths in cities and rural areas are extremely well marked and maintained. That, along with the flat topography, made this self-guided trip a really enjoyable experience! The training we received when the bikes were delivered to our hotel was thorough and all of our questions were answered. Since we had both a Garmin and printed maps, we managed to find our way most of the time. It was slightly difficult finding the correct route when we started out in the mornings, but people on the street were more than happy to point us in the right direction. The distance covered each day was reasonable and the only difficulty came from the wind. One day we seemed to be riding into the wind no matter which direction we turned!

    The cities chosen for this tour were interesting and beautiful. The hotels were excellent, each with helpful staff present. There was always a convenient location for locking our bikes up at night either inside or near the hotel in a safe area. The breakfasts were amazing!!

    Loved everything about this trip!!

    What was the date of your tour?
    4/18/19
    How many tours have you completed?
    2
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • Color was unbelievable! (photo by Jan53)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) Pat m May 4, 2019
    · · Holland’s Super Tulip Tour

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 20-27
    How many tours have you completed?
    Two
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Holland’s Southern Relax Tulip Tour
    (4/5) PaulB May 3, 2019

    Great way to experience the Netherlands

    · · Holland’s Southern Relax Tulip Tour

    Great way to experience Netherlands, especially when flowers are in bloom. The Sailing Home boat was comfortable. Loved lounge, dining rm, large windows to see world go by, and great space to socialize with fellow tour mates. Cook was very good (Eline) and quality of cooking pleasantly unexpected. 4 in our group; all rented electric bikes. Came in handy on dunes, and wind last two days. E-bikes were heavy though and difficult to start/stop, balance, for one lady in our party who rides very little and is small. She was glad to have though. Physical demands of tour were pretty low, intensity of riding in cities quite high. One in our party abandoned riding after first day. She did have an absolutely great time sailing with barge, exploring each city where the barge stopped, and socializing with fellow travelers in the evenings. Keukenhof Gardens were phenomenal, but very very crowded upon entry. Much less crowded at back of park. All in our party were very glad we went! Map book provided at beginning of tour, daily briefings each evening, but no daily maps. As the daily routes could change due to where the barge could dock, no daily maps was a complaint from some. Another common complaint was that there was only one guide for 26 riders. Not a problem at all when riding through countryside, but quite a challenge in the cities with the short traffic lights and heavy congestion. Overall, good tour for all in our group.

    What was the date of your tour?
    April 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    10
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
    • 4/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Tulip Tour
    (5/5) tim57 May 3, 2019

    Nice trip biking through Holland and staying and eating on the Magnifique III

    · · Tulip Tour on the MS Magnifique II, III, & IV

    This was an excellent journey biking through Holland. The boat and the crew were first rate, grade of an A. The food was delicious. Bikes were ok. Too much time at the throwback village in Zaaham, probably could trim some time off the visit. The tulip gardens were too much, a sight to see. I had a single room. Much smaller than the brochure photo. Plus the bed mattress was sloped downward on the open end. Need to fix that.

    What was the date of your tour?
    4/15 to 4/19 2019
    How many tours have you completed?
    3
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • (5/5) Murphycreek September 18, 2018

    Can't think of a better way to see Holland

    · Best of Holland South: Canals, Windmills, and Historic Towns

    We did this tour in late August, 2018. We are reasonably fit early 70 year olds from California. Neither of us had been on a bicycle in years. We loved it. Some observations:
    -Probably the best, unique thing was the route. We were given a little GPS thing that told us where to go, turn by turn. It didn't just go from A to B. It took us through charming town centers, on farm roads through the polders, along rivers and canals, by windmills, through North Sea dunes, through tiny villages and suburbs. Even through an industrial park (think bulb and flower industries).
    -The hotels ranged from very charming to just fine, and all were within a stroll of the heart of town.
    -The bicycles were top notch, like new, lovingly maintained.
    -The distances were just right. At the end of each day, we felt exercised but hardly exhausted, and deeply appreciated a cold beer.
    -The weather was good. Pleasantly warm, some sun and some overcast. It started to rain just once, and around the next bend was an appealing hotel with a good lunch.
    -We liked Peter-the-bike-guy very much. He has a stringy tour de France look, speaks excellent Euro-English, gave us clear, concise instruction on how to do things, and was amusing. Also, he was quite gracious when we told him about the bike falling into the canal.
    -If we were doing the trip again (or knew beforehand what we know now), we would have made one change. We would have arranged to stay two nights in Gouda and Delft, and would have arrived a day earlier in Utrecht (we did stay an extra day in Leiden). This would have allowed us to spend time with the museums and other charms of these wonderful cities.
    -Finally, we loved being immersed in Dutch bike culture. Everybody bikes, bikes are everywhere, isolated bike lanes go most places, cars respect bike rights, and oh-by-the-way people looked conspicuously leaner than in the rest of Europe, let alone in America.

    What was the date of your tour?
    August 19
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Best of Holland North
    (5/5) Gretchen September 15, 2018

    Wonderful trip!

    · Best of Holland North: Dutch Villages, Landscapes, and the Keukenhof

    A great way to see the Netherlands -- 40-50k per day was very doable, landscape and towns lovely, and the hotels were all very cozy and comfortable. Would highly recommend it, and will be doing another one for sure!

    What was the date of your tour?
    end of July
    How many tours have you completed?
    only this once
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) Juls September 5, 2018

    Fantastic family trip!

    · Best of Holland South: Canals, Windmills, and Historic Towns

    Our family of 4 (2 parents, 2 teenagers) had an absolutely wonderful time exploring Holland on bike. This trip was our first trial of a family biking trip, and we’re hooked! The routes took us through incredibly picturesque fields and towns, riding along canals while seeing windmills and farms and cottages galore! Each night we’d arrive in a different enchanting town. Peter of Tulip Tours was terrific - he was waiting for us at our first hotel and made sure we were comfortable on our bicycles (which were quite nice) and understood the GPS and had all of the information we’d need to manage our self-guided tour. We highly recommend this trip!

    What was the date of your tour?
    Early August
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    Solo travelers, First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Holland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection