Client Favorites  Bike Tour Reviews (page 2)

  • (5/5) Emily Jaskot 3 months ago

    Simply Incredible!

    · Algarve Coastal Route

    The bike trip was a perfect way to experience the Algarve region of Portugal. The bikes, ride routes, and hotels were fantastic. With rides between 20 and 35 miles per day, we arrived at each town with plenty of time to explore each wonderful town.

    Countries included in this tour?
    Portugal
  • Lake Constance Bike Path
    (5/5) John Thell 3 months ago

    Great adventure

    · Lake Constance Bicycle Path

    Wonderful experience. Using ebikes made the trip very doable. The hotels were great - locations,food, service, and comfortable. Not having to worry about luggage was a great relief. The only thing that was frustrating was poor maps in a couple of the larger towns - finding the hotels can be a challenge. Usually the locals were very helpful in giving directions. Would recommend a gps system for our next trip. We were very pleased overall and biking around Lake Constance was more than we imagined.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    One
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 2/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Castles and Wines of Portugal
    (4/5) Astrid Kaulitz 4 months ago

    Great week on the bike in a beautiful countryside

    · Castles and Wines of Portugal

    The combination of plan, map and digital tour-advise was great to find our way.
    The tour was all in all beautiful and interesting. The planning had been done before covid and was not adjusted now. Some recommondations were wrong this way. day2 : Cafe Pola could not be found, Manizolas Farm could not be passed. There was a huge fence. day 4: there was no leather factory any more, day 7: Tasca do Anotonio dos Potes does not exist any more.
    Mario was always to be reached and helped promptly. Very nice!
    Hotels were a good choice, every spot was different. only the Solar de Alqueva in Reguengos de Monsaraz was a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast poor.
    I had expected more knowlege about the wine. The wine tasting was mostly in the day either in the morning (wine and bike is not that becomming) or in the early afternoon. You never really could plan how long the trip was - so we had to taste the wine at night with the meal, but had no instructions.

    Anyway we had a great week.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    8
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Portugal
    • 3/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 3/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 4/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
  • Three Lakes Tour
    (5/5) Kim Hopkins 4 months ago

    Simply Magical!!

    · Three Lakes Tour: From Geneva to Annecy

    It's difficult to find words to adequately describe this bike tour… 'Magical' is the one that comes the closest! We found breathtaking beauty and so much history at every turn on our trip. We couldn’t believe that each day could bring more wonderment than the last. We had to pinch ourselves on a regular basis to make sure we weren’t dreaming. The route was stunningly beautiful with distances of 30-50 miles per day. We upgraded our accommodations on day 3 to A+ and spent the night at Château de la Tour du Puits and would definitely recommend spending the extra money to do this! We would also recommend staying a few extra days in Annecy at the end of the tour. It is a beautiful city and there is much to experience and explore. The tour staff was very helpful and responsive whenever we had questions and communicated with our group via WhatsApp. Our group of 4 rented 2 gravel bikes and 2 ebikes. This was a great combination for us that allowed our group to keep the same pace. We are already brainstorming our next European bike tour!

    What was the date of your tour?
    October 3-6, 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    This was my first
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France, Switzerland
    • Day 1 — Galliard to Seyssel (photo by Kim Hopkins)
    • Day 1 — Galliard to Seyssel (photo by Kim Hopkins)
    • Day 1 — Galliard to Seyssel (photo by Kim Hopkins)
    • Day 1 — Galliard to Seyssel (photo by Kim Hopkins)
    • Day 2 — Seyssel to Aix-les-Bains (photo by Kim Hopkins)
    • Day 1 — Galliard to Seyssel (photo by Kim Hopkins)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Provence by Bike and Boat
    (5/5) Nancy Mackay 4 months ago

    Great experience

    · · Provence by Bike and Boat

    This trip was a wonderful way to see the areas from Aigues Mortes to Avignon with a very experienced guide. Much information was shared with our group that was beyond our expectations. The pace of the daily ride was comfortable and our skilled and enthusiastic cook always had a great treat waiting for us when we arrived back at the boat. The crew on the Caprice are thoughtful and kind and made us feel at ease.

    What was the date of your tour?
    October 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    12
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • (4/5) Charlotte Dewar 4 months ago

    A beautiful journey

    · · Provence by Bike and Boat

    We loved this trip. It was wonderful you hired a professional guide in Arles to spend 1.5 hours with us talking about the history, the Roman architecture and Van Gough. Provence is so beautiful and we are very blessed with the good weather and a wonderful group of travelers who cared for each other and enjoyed the company of each other on this trip.

    As a professional travel planner for 30 years, I wish to share my honest feedback so you may improve your tours for future clients.
    1. The chef Irene made the most delicious dinners for us every evening. We were always looking forward to her food at the end of long and exciting journey.
    2. Our Captain was excellent and so was the assistant Phillipo. 3 crew members worked together beautifully and treated us like royalty.
    3. Our guide Hens is not as professional. He never counted the number of guests. We had people falling off the bike everyday, no major injuries. Hens was out at the front riding quite fast. He rarely looked back and kept an eye on the group. Every time we had an accident, we had to send someone from behind to catch up with him and asked him to stop and wait for the folks falling behind.
    4. The internet on the boat is very choppy. I had important business to communicate with my travelers going to Asia. Most of the time I couldn't receive or send emails. My PayPal app, my airb&b app and my VRBO app all stopped working. I had free roaming data on my phone and that had issue working on your boat either. it's very important you have a functional internet on the boat so people like myself could still carry on business while we are on your trip.

    We love the concept of bike and boat! We will come back for more of your tours. I am considering introducing your product to my high-end Chinese clients.

    I am raving about this trip to all my friends in California. Thank you for putting together a fantastic journey for us.

    Countries included in this tour?
    France
  • Three Lakes Tour
    (5/5) Amy Lynch 4 months ago

    It was a beautiful trip! Well organized and easy to follow!

    · Three Lakes Tour: From Geneva to Annecy

    It was an amazing vacation. The route was charming, beautiful and somehow more spectacular every day. We had great weather which made for great photos! It was a special way to explore France and love it even more.

    What was the date of your tour?
    October 2023
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Three Lakes Tour
    (5/5) Tonja clark 4 months ago

    Best trip ever!

    · Three Lakes Tour: From Geneva to Annecy

    This was a perfect trip! The scenery was amazing, the weather perfect, and the length of the daily rides was very doable.
    The entire trip was made easier because of how well it was organized.
    I love the self guided, without the hassle of moving our bags from place to place. Annecy is a wonderful city, so I recommend spending extra time there. We returned to Geneva by bus which went very smoothly.
    I recommend doing the A+ hotels, you won't want to miss the Chateau; it was a treat. It's beautiful, the staff was incredibly friendly and the food was delicious.

    What was the date of your tour?
    October 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    One
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France, Switzerland
    • Beautiful scenery (photo by Tonja clark)
    • Annecy (photo by Tonja clark)
    • We enjoyed biking through the vineyards and stopping at a local vineyard for a glad of wine. (photo by Tonja clark)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) Amy Lynch 4 months ago

    It was a beautiful trip! Well organized and easy to follow!

    · Three Lakes Tour: From Geneva to Annecy

    It was an amazing vacation. The route was charming, beautiful and somehow more spectacular every day. We had great weather which made for great photos! It was a special way to explore France and love it even more.

    What was the date of your tour?
    October 2023
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Three Lakes Tour
    (5/5) Amy Lynch 4 months ago

    It was a beautiful trip! Well organized and easy to follow!

    · Three Lakes Tour: From Geneva to Annecy

    It was an amazing vacation. The route was charming, beautiful and somehow more spectacular every day. We had great weather which made for great photos! It was a special way to explore France and love it even more.

    What was the date of your tour?
    October 2023
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France, Switzerland
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Loire a Velo
    (5/5) Murray Goring 4 months ago

    Tours to Anger 4 day bike ride

    · Loire a Velo: Orleans to the Atlantic

    We went with our son and his wife. It was their first longer bike ride. They loved it. We did too but felt our previous Danube trip from Passau to Vienna was better. The hotels and food was good but the bike route was boring at times.
    We missed not having a spa hotel included.

    How many tours have you completed?
    8
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    No
    Countries included in this tour?
    France
    • 3/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 3/5 Scenery
    • 3/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 3/5 Route selection
  • UNESCO Highlights of Dalmatia by E-bike and Boat
    (5/5) Richard Hoffmann 4 months ago

    Beautiful Croatian cities and islands

    · · UNESCO Highlights of Dalmatia by E-bike and Boat

    We had a wonderful time on this tour. The Harmonia is a beautiful boat and well provisioned. There are some signs of wear and maintenance needs to be checked carefully room by room. The staff was terrific if not experienced—- seems like this US problem exists everywhere.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 30, 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    6
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Croatia
    • 5/5 Value
    • 3/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Innsbruck to Salzburg
    (5/5) Nicolas Roggeman 4 months ago

    Great scenery, wonderful routing and fabulous hotels

    · Innsbruck to Salzburg: Through the Alps Along River Cycle Trails

    Although we left it a little late to do this ride, starting on September 13th, we thoroughly enjoyed this fabulous self-guided tour. The scenery is to die for – lots of quaint villages set in the mountains on excellent bike paths most of the way and the hotels, for the most part, offered fantastic rooms, plentiful breakfasts and charming hospitality.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 13-19, 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    2-3
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens, Families with young kids
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria
    • Starting off in colourful Innsbruck (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Fabulous infinity pool at the Hotel Post in Strass (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • On the Zilertall Valley trail (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • fabulous views of green pastures and farm animals (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Leaving Zell am See on our way to Lofer (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Made it to enjoy a great visit of Salzburg's highlights (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
  • (5/5) Harry Kaufman 4 months ago

    What's not to love!

    · Innsbruck to Salzburg: Through the Alps Along River Cycle Trails

    The trip was wonderful, the scenery is beyond beautiful, and Bike Tours promptly fixe3d the one bicycle problem we had.

    My wife and I loved every day. The one issue and I don't say complaint, because we had a wonderful time was the maps. The maps are basically worthless. Maybe Vasco De Gama could have figured them out, but we couldn't. Of the problems, they are in a book so you can't loo k at them while you are cycling because they are in your panier, and I can't memorize them. Most of the time, you follow the trail and you can figure it out, and if you get lost so what? You are lost in a beautiful place. The last day was pretty rough, good luck getting to and finding a way to and out of Bad Reichenall. But we did and loved it.

    So, we cannot wait for the next trip!!

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens, Families with young kids
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria
    • 3/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 2/5 Ease of navigation
    • 1/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 1/5 Route selection
  • Innsbruck to Salzburg
    (4/5) Megan Lunde 4 months ago

    Lovely Ride through the Alps

    · Innsbruck to Salzburg: Through the Alps Along River Cycle Trails

    Overall, this was a very good trip. The itinerary is top-notch along well-marked trails, through a variety of landscapes - farmland, ski towns, narrow gorges, along a lake. I recommend the route with the rest day in Zell am See - we had a great day there!

    We did have a few concerns with the local tour company. The quality of the bikes rented from the bike shop was not great - my bike was too small for my body but they had run out of bikes, so I was stuck with it for the week. Some of our group had arranged for bikes to be delivered to the starting hotel. It's a good thing others went to pick up in person, because the bike shop had no record of delivery and half our group would have been stuck without bikes for 2 days.

    As others have mentioned, the guidebook is hard to follow. However, the general routes are along bike trails that are well marked. We did pretty well by following the path signs to our destination each day.

    Our biggest mishaps were with the hotel and luggage transfer. We were a group of 4. About half the time, we had two adjacent rooms in the same hotel - no problem. Other nights, we were split across two different hotels. One night, we had a really strange configuration - 3 of us had a triple in one hotel, while 1 person was assigned to a different hotel across town. Every time we got split up, some luggage went to the wrong hotel. It didn't help that the tour company only provided 1 luggage tag per room. Seems like an easy fix to include an adequate number of luggage tags per traveler. Our final night in Salzburg, our hotel had no record of our reservation. It took awhile to figure out the issue - our reservations had been made against the wrong name.

    On the whole, this is a lovely trip. Unbeatable scenery and value for the price.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    4
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria
    • 5/5 Value
    • 2/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 3/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 2/5 Tour documents
    • 2/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Provence by Bike and Boat
    (5/5) John DesRosier 4 months ago

    First bike trip was a great success

    · · Provence by Bike and Boat

    We had never been on a bike tour before and absolutely loved the Provence tour. The ebikes made a big difference in making the trip so enjoyable. The food on the boat was excellent night after night and the staff friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Claudia, our tour guide, for making the week wonderful.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September, 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    0
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 5/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
    • 5/5 Guides (if applicable)
  • Castles and Wines of Portugal
    (5/5) Christy Porucznik 4 months ago

    Excellent way to see a part of rural Portugal

    · Castles and Wines of Portugal

    It happened that my husband and I were the only ones on this self-guided itinerary. We were able to follow the provided maps and GPS tracks with the occasional assistance of Google maps. The lodgings were excellent, likely nicer than we would have selected on our own, and the provided breakfasts ranged from adequate to amazing. I should not have been surprised about the hills, after all, castles were built on hills, but I have never spent so much time in first gear. I was glad not to have my kids along on this trip because the cycling was sometimes difficult, and we had to ride with traffic sometimes. Other times were on eco-trails and quiet country roads, so it wasn't constant traffic stress, but there was some riding with cars each day. There was also frequent riding on cobblestone and bumpy village streets, could be tough on tender joints. The provided bicycles were not fancy, but they got the job done, and once we got into the rhythm of when people eat in Portugal it wasn't hard to plan for coffee breaks and lunch. It happened to be quite hot the week we rode, and the sun is intense without much shade for breaks. Overall the support and logistics were well done, and I would recommend this itinerary for someone in fairly good shape who is interested in wine, neolithic sites, castles, and spending time in rural Portugal. It was a shock taking the bus back to Lisbon at the end.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    2
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Somewhat harder
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Portugal
    • 4/5 Value
    • 3/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 4/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 5/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
  • Loire a Velo
    (5/5) Jan Ludwinski 4 months ago

    Nice and easy

    · Loire a Velo: Orleans to the Atlantic

    We did the 13 day tour. Food and accommodations were excellent. The bikes were rugged and reliable and we never ran out of charge. My one strong recommendation would be that the bikes be equipped with front shock absorbers, which would make the rougher roads more pleasant and easier on the wrists. The ride was almost exclusively in rural areas although there were a few places near the larger cities of Tours, Angers, and Nantes that would make some novice urban riders uncomfortable, but they were quickly forgotten.

    What was the date of your tour?
    September 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    None previously
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    Much easier
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    France
    • 4/5 Value
    • 5/5 Included meals
    • 4/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 4/5 Scenery
    • 4/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 5/5 Route selection
  • Danube Bike Path
    (5/5) Michael Mccutcheon 4 months ago

    Wonderful bike trip

    · Danube Bike Path 8 Nights (Upscale Lodging)

    Glad we added days in melk and durnstein. It helped us enjoy the towns more. We also stayed a few days in Passau, before our bike trip which we really enjoyed. Did not like Goldenes Kreuz in Grein. Hotel would not let us check in even though we were wet. Favorite hotels were Schloss Durnstein and Gierlinger in Schlogen, Zur Post in Melk.

    What was the date of your tour?
    Sept 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    1
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Solo travelers, Families with teens
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria, Germany
    • 4/5 Value
    • 4/5 Included meals
    • 3/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 4/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 4/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection
  • Innsbruck to Salzburg
    (5/5) Nicolas Roggeman 4 months ago

    Amazing Austrian Alpine

    · Innsbruck to Salzburg: Through the Alps Along River Cycle Trails

    From Innsbruck through the Zillertal Valley, to Krimml and down toward Zell am See, Lofer and ending up in Salzburg – what an adventure, what great sights, doesn't get any better. The hotels were spectacular, and in spite of the rain in late September, we had a fantastic time.

    What was the date of your tour?
    mid September 2022
    How many tours have you completed?
    3-5
    Difficulty (actual vs. expected)?
    As expected
    Who is this tour suitable for?
    First-time bike tourists, Families with teens, Families with young kids
    Do you recommend this tour?
    Yes
    Countries included in this tour?
    Austria
    • Innsbruck at 5 (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Gasthof Post Hotel Infinity pool (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Pastures that go up forever (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Safe cycle paths most of the way (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Even the rain couldn't deter us (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • Great sightseeing in Salzburg (photo by Nicolas Roggeman)
    • 5/5 Value
    • 5/5 Bikes + equipment
    • 5/5 Hotels or boat
    • 5/5 Scenery
    • 5/5 Ease of navigation
    • 3/5 Tour documents
    • 4/5 Local tour company services
    • 4/5 Route selection